

## THE RADIANT HR. SEC. SCHOOL

C.B.S.E. Affiliation No. 1030273

Ref. No.		30	Date

## PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION

(SESSION - 2024-25)

S.NO	Name of the members	Designation	
1	Mr. Brahmjit Singh Kushwah	Chairperson	
2	Ms. Shobhana Singh	Vice Chairperson (Parent Member)	
3	Mr. Pranay Chaturvedi	Secretary (Teacher Member)	
4	Mr.Sonu Agarwal	Jt. Secretary (Parent Member)	
5	Mr. Shrikant Tiwari	Jt. Secretary (Teacher Member)	
6	Mr.Deepak Mathur	Teacher Member	
7	Ms. Rekha Awtade	Teacher Member	
8	Ms. Khushali Umdekar	Teacher Member	
9	Ms. Neha Sharma	Teacher Member	
10	Ms. Pratibha Dhakre	Teacher Member	
11	Ms. Babita Upadhyay	Teacher Member	
12	Ms. Richa Sharma	Teacher Member	
13	Mr. Rajeev Sharma	Teacher Member	
14	Ms. Meenakshi Motwani	Teacher Member	
15	Ms. Archana Tiwari	Teacher Member	
16	Ms. Rajni Shakya	Teacher Member	
17	Ms. Rajnish Boudh	Teacher Member	
18	Ms. Ruchi Bhadauria	Teacher Member	
19	Mr. Kamaljeet Jadhav	Teacher Member	
20	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Dehamiwal	Teacher Member	
21	Ms. Chetana Shrivastava	Teacher Member	
22	Ms. Jyoti Parihar	Teacher Member	
23	Ms. Tapeswari Sengar	Teacher Member	
24	Mr. Brajendra Singh Bhadoriya	Teacher Member	
25	Mr. Mukesh Goswami	Teacher Member	
26	Mr. Dhyanendra Rawat	Teacher Member	
27	Ms. Charu Shrama	Teacher Member	
28	Ms. Arti Bhadoriya	Teacher Member	
29	Ms. Ravi Rajput	Teacher Member	
30	Ms. Bhavana Kakrani	Teacher, Member	
31	Ms.Poornima Magar	Teacher Member	
32	Ms.Shraddha Mishra	Teacher Member	
33 "	Ms. Nidhi Singh	Teacher Member	
34	Ms. Garima Chauhan	Teacher Member	
35	Mr. Ankit Singh Tomar	Parent Member	

Principal
The Radiant Higher Secondar

E-mail: theradiantschool@yahoo.com Website: www.theradiantschool.com

S.NO	Name of the members	Designation	
36	Ms. Rashmi Tiwari	Parent Member	
37	Ms. Pratibha Jadon	Parent Member	
38	Ms. Rubiya Khan	Parent Member	
39	Ms. Rama Choubey	Parent Member	
40	MS. Nidhi Agarwal	Parent Member	
41	Ms. Rekha Dehamiwal	Parent Member	
42	Ms. Meenakshi Agarwal	Parent Member	
43	Ms. Anita Chaurasiya	Parent Member	
44	Mr. Ajar Naroliya	Parent Member	
45	Mr. Deepak Upadhyay	Parent Member	
46	Mr. Vipin Sharma	Parent Member	
47	Mr. Suresh Bhilala	Parent Member	
48	Mr. Pavan Sharma	Parent Member	
49	Ms. Anuradha Kalavat	Parent Member	
50	Ms. Rajni Bhadoriya	Parent Member	
51	Ms. Rinky Sharma	Parent Member	
52	Ms. Payal Panjwani	Parent Member	
53	Ms. Richa Tomar	Parent Member	
54	Mr. Gajendra Rawat	Parent Member	
55	Ms. Nikita Namdev	Parent Member	
56	Ms. Amita Agarwal	Parent Member	
57	Ms. Neetu Chaturvedi	Parent Member	
58	Ms. Archana Bhadoriya	Parent Member	
59	Ms. Shilpa Savita	Parent Member	
60	Ms. Bharti Pandey	Parent Member	
61	Ms. Sabhyata Thakuri	Parent Member	
62	Ms. Seema Agarwal	Parent Member	

Principal
The Radiant Higher Secondary
School C.B.S.E.